Simple_womans_daybookStop by Peggy's to see this week's Simple Woman's Daybook posts.

Outside my window…cloudy, foggy, and too cold for me.

I am thinking…about how much I enjoyed my cup of coffee yesterday. Yay for Sundays!!!

I am thankful for…my family and my faith.

From the schoolroom…all about birds. I'm ready for Spring.

From the kitchen…Corned Beef, potatoes and rice to celebrate the Liturgical year.

I am creating…more handmade Rosaries. I just ordered supplies to make 6 more Rosaries.

I am going… make a traditional Irish meal and then the kids will make cookies for dessert.

I am wearing…a long denim skirt, a beautiful cashmere sweater given to me by a dear friend and brown leather boots.

I am readingDivine Intimacy.

I am hoping…to catch up wih laundry sometime this week.

I am hearing…the dishwasher running.

Around the house…lots and lots of laundry. The kids have too many clothes and my neighbors keep dropping off more clothes. God bless them; they mean well.

One of my favorite things… my baby's smile and her sweet voice, especially when she calls me Mama.

A few plans for the rest of the week…celebrating the feast of St. Patrick and St. Joseph.

A Picture thought I'm sharing

Mia reading

