Lenten Rosary giveaway # 2 Friday, Feb 27 2009 

I wish I had enough purple rosaries to give away to everyone who entered the last giveaway, but I only have enough supplies for two more, so I will have another drawing on Tuesday, March 3rd, the feast of St. Katharine Drexel and will be picking two names this time. For those of you who entered the last two raffles but did not win, I will automatically add your name to this raffle. I'm also going to raffle off a red rosary for Passion Sunday and another one for Pentecost Sunday. Thank you so much for visiting my blog and may Our Blessed Mother continue to bless your families during this holy season of Lent. Please say an Ave for our family 🙂

100_0108

7 Responses to Lenten Rosary giveaway # 2

  1. joann10 says:

    Ruth, I want you to know that I keep you and your beautiful family in my daily prayers.
    The rosary is lovely!
    Love, Joann

  2. Kati says:

    I came across your blog from the Small Successes page and I was perusing your sidebar items and I wanted to tell you thank you. I was looking at your modesty links and first of all, I love those swim suits. Second, I have been a skirt wearing lady for awhile now, but I’ve gotten very lazy this winter. I adorn jeans more and more as the weather gets colder. Your blog was what I needed to get myself back to skirts! By the way, the rosaries are beautiful!

  3. Celeste says:

    Saying Aves here for all of you, Ruth! Your rosaries are just lovely.

  4. michele says:

    I can’t get over how wonderful these are! I feel blessed that my family always gave me purple because they said it was my birthstone, but now I love that I love purple because of the beauty of lent – the symbol of penance, sorrow for sins and mortification.
    happy fasting 😉

  5. dessi says:

    wow it is stunning!!!

  6. michele says:

    Ruth,
    I sent an email to you with my address. Did you get it? Just worried it got lost in cyber space 😉
    Once again…Thank you and WOOHOO!! I am so excited 🙂

Leave a Reply

Lenten Rosary giveaway # 2 Friday, Feb 27 2009 

I wish I had enough purple rosaries to give away to everyone who entered the last giveaway, but I only have enough supplies for two more, so I will have another drawing on Tuesday, March 3rd, the feast of St. Katharine Drexel and will be picking two names this time. For those of you who entered the last two raffles but did not win, I will automatically add your name to this raffle. I'm also going to raffle off a red rosary for Passion Sunday and another one for Pentecost Sunday. Thank you so much for visiting my blog and may Our Blessed Mother continue to bless your families during this holy season of Lent. Please say an Ave for our family 🙂

100_0108

7 Responses to Lenten Rosary giveaway # 2

  1. Nadja says:

    Every one of your rosaries are so beautiful. I will enter every one of your giveaways until I finally own one!

  2. Kati says:

    I came across your blog from the Small Successes page and I was perusing your sidebar items and I wanted to tell you thank you. I was looking at your modesty links and first of all, I love those swim suits. Second, I have been a skirt wearing lady for awhile now, but I’ve gotten very lazy this winter. I adorn jeans more and more as the weather gets colder. Your blog was what I needed to get myself back to skirts! By the way, the rosaries are beautiful!

  3. Tracey says:

    Thank you Ruth.

  4. Celeste says:

    Saying Aves here for all of you, Ruth! Your rosaries are just lovely.

  5. Sylvia says:

    Very beautiful rosaries! I am enjoying your blog.

  6. Betty Hammer says:

    Was searching for ideas for my Sunday Faith Formation classes and your link was on Catholicmom.com. Love your Stations of the Cross idea with the candles. Your rosaries are beautiful.
    Betty

  7. Amy says:

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

