Wth an abundance of homemade rosaries, I have decided to give away this beautiful brown gemstone rosary on Wednesday, February 18th, feast of St. Simeon, bishop and martyr, which is celebrated in the Traditional calendar. I have really enjoyed making these rosaries and I look forward to some quiet time during the day to make them. It's almost addicting and a little theraputic after a long day. The only difficult part is finding matching spacer beads because the local bead store moved 30 minutes away 😦 I wish I was able to get better pictures of them. I haven't been able to find the right lighting in my house and I can't get photoshop to capture the true color of the beads.

Leave me a comment and I will draw a name on Wednesday evening at 8:00 pm. I will announce the winner on Thursday. May our Blessed Mother bless you all!

 Brown close    

