And who has been playing it for the past 2 hours tonight? My husband and our 19 year old daughter 🙂

Hooray for Costco! I was able to get one yesterday morning. We have all been having a great time with it. I've only had a chance to play bowling and baseball, but I like it a lot. I think I'll try golf next. It's Bernie's favorite game. He had a chance to play with all the kids tonight. Now that they're in bed he's playing by himself while I nurse the baby in bed. She just woke up from all the racket fun because we have the Wii in our bedroom. I'm beggining to reconsider having it in here. It's 11 o'clock and waaaaay past my bedtime. My head is pounding. I can't handle staying up this late. I'm sitting here in bed with my laptop watching him play. It's actually kind of cute to see him swing the control. He's going to be sore in the morning! I know I would be. I'm so out of shape. We might have to eventually get the Wii Fit. It looks like a lot fun.

