This year I decided to make everyone Rosaries for Christmas. I was able to find some beautiful beads at a local bead store a few days before Christmas. Unfortunately, that was the last day the bead store would be open. They moved to a new location a little over 30 minutes from my house. I'm not too happy about it, since I was able to go to the bead store during the baby's naptime. She doesn't like being in a vehicle and cries whenever we go out. I won't be going there anytime soon. Luckily, Adrianna's college is right around the corner, so she can always stop by and pick up some supplies on her way home if I need any. These pictures don't do the beads justice. They are absolutely beautiful! We keep our Rosaries hung on a wall in our prayer room.

Annas 

Mgs 

Cacilias 

Josephs 

Kolbes 

Angelas 

Marias 

Bernies

 

