Wrapped_presents_T_01 

After many hours of shopping online using my wonderful, beautiful, thoughtful daughter's laptop which I stole while she was at work  ;-)  I am finally finished with our Christmas shopping. My goal is always to finish Christmas shopping before Advent begins. This always takes me such a long time to do, because not only do I shop for our kids from us, I also pick out presents for the kids from my parents and my in-laws. It's great that they let us choose what to get for the kids. My mom and my mother-in-law always give us money to buy gifts for the kids, which is great because I get to pick out what the kids get, but I have a hard time picking things that are going to last and be educational. We give each of our kids 2 gifts, and then I choose 1 more present per child from each set of grandparents. Times that by 4 gifts X 7 children and that's a lot of stuff to choose from. Thank goodness for the internet. I don't like shopping at all. I love to see the big brown truck pulling up on our driveway. We truly are so very blessed!

