Girls_2Yesterday the 3 girls spent the day at King’s Dominion, while I stayed home with the 4 little kids. They left the house at 9:00 am so they could be there by the time it opened. Sometime around 5:00 pm they started wondering if they should stay a little longer or leave then. They had planned on staying until 7:00 that night. While they were standing around talking about it, they saw a baby around the same age as Maria in a stroller playing with her hands and laughing. The baby looked a lot like our baby and right then one of the girls said, "Let’s go home. I miss the Mia. I want to play with her." They all agreed and decided to come home to be with the baby. I was so glad to hear this. I have had a very difficult week and this is just what I needed to hear.  Thank you, Lord, for these seven beautiful miracles with which we have been blessed!.

