Simplewomandaybooksmall_3_2Stop by Peggy’s to see today’s Simple Woman’s Daybook posts.

Outside my window…beautiful blue skies.

I am thinking…about what to make for dinner.

I am thankful for…a well stocked refrigerator and freezer.

From the kitchen…still thinking 🙂

I am creating…next year’s 9th grade plans.

I am going…to make pumpkin muffins for breakfast tomorrow.

I am wearing…a red top and denim skirt.

I am readingLittle Therese and Purgatory: Explained by the Lives and Legends of the Saints to the kids.

I am hoping…my husband will be home by 6:00.

I am hearing this song on the radio.

Around the house…2 nephews spending the week with us.

One of my favorite things…reading to the kids.

A few plans for the rest of the week…Mass and Holy hour on Friday morning.

Here is a picture thought I am sharing with you…a priceless moment between sisters.

118_0831

