Simplewomandaybooksmall_3_2Stop by Peggy’s to see today’s Simple Woman’s Daybook posts.

Outside my window…bright blue skies.

I am thinking…about how crazy we are to get another pet :- )

I am thankful for…the baby’s recovery.

From the kitchen….baked ham, rice and baked beans for lunch.

I am creating….this post. I’m not very creative at all!

I am going…to take my mom to Kohl’s this morning.

I am wearing…a white top and a very colorful skirt.

I am readingLittle Therese to the children.

I am hoping…to buy some flowers for the garden today.

I am hearing the baby nursing.

Around the house…a new puppy.

One of my favorite things…nursing my baby girl.

A few plans for the rest of the week…cleaning out the garage.

Here is a picture thought I am sharing with you… Marygrace reading to Angela.

Reading_2

