Jessica just tagged me for this "Book Meme." Here are the rules if you’d like to play along : )

1. Pick up the nearest book (of at least 123 pages).
2. Open the book to page 123.
3. Find the fifth sentence.
4. Post the next three sentences.
5. Tag five people.
   

Here I am sitting in my room nursing the baby next to my nightstand. The closest book to me (you can see the black book on top of my nightstand) with at least 123 pages is "The Reign of Jesus Through Mary" given to me by our very dear priest Father Carr. This is what is on page 123, which btw, I haven’t gotten to yet:

How lovely that throne of Jesus! And how`well pleased He is to be sitting upon it. But how marvels of love remain hidden to me in this mysterious meeting!

I’ll just keep going to the end of the paragraph.

How many tokens of worship are offered to my Jesus, which I, in my blindness and ignorance, do not perceive!

