I have been tagged by my friend Kristen.

1. What color are your eyes?  Hazel

2. How tall are you? 5′3/ My girls are going to catch up with me soon.

3. What is your favorite cereal?  Corn Flakes, and Corn Pops

4. What kind(s) of music do you like?  Country and Christian

5. Who are your favorite artists? Rascal Flats, Lonestar, Jeremy Camp, Mathew West.

6. What are you favorite colors? Red and blue

7. What state do you live in? Virginia, but I’m originally from the south, way south. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico.

8. Do you have any blogger friends that you know IRL (in real life)? Yes, I met many of them at the 4 Real Learning Conference. 

9. What’s your favorite type(s) of gum? I don’t chew gum.

10. Do you live in town, or in the country? Country! We keep moving further and further away from the city.

To all my dear friends, consider yourself tagged. I’d love to see your answers.

