Nice_award

Dawn from By Sun and Candlelight nominated me for this "Nice Award." Dawn is definately one of the nicest women I know. I am so blessed to have met her a few weeks ago. I wish we could’ve had more time together. She’s just as nice and beautiful in real life. Thank you, Dawn. I’m honored.

Here is a description of the award:

"This award is for those bloggers who are nice people; good blog friends and those who inspire good feelings and inspiration. Also for those who are a positive influence on our blogging world. Once you’ve been awarded please pass it on to 7 others who you feel are deserving of this award."

These seven nine women have touched my life and inspired me to be a better person. Some of them I have met in real life, some I have spoken with on the phone, and some I only know through the blogging world, and hope to meet someday, but they all have a very special place in my heart. I know if I ever need to talk, they’re just a phone call, or e-mail away : ) Thank you for blessing my life.

Maryann from A Lee in the Woudes

Kristen from Adventures in Bodenburg

Cay from Cajun Cottage Under the Oaks

Jenn from Family in Feast and Feria

Marybeth from Held Together

Lisa from Joyful Chaos

Mary from Mary’s Voice

Donna from Moments Like These

Anne from Under Her Starry Mantle

