Here are a few pictures I took at the conference on Saturday. I feel so blessed to have been able to go and meet these beautiful women in real life. I wish I could have gotten more pictures. There were so many of you I spoke with, but I didn’t get a chance to take pictures. The talks were amazing, the speakers had so many resources. I learned so much form them. And the last talk, I don’t think there was not a dry eye in the room. I’m looking forward to next year. Enjoy the pictures.

Here I am between Theresa and Janette Smith

Teresa_janette_2

Jenn and Mary Ellen Mary_ellen_and_jenn_2

Mary Ellen and Dawn Mary_ellen_and_dawn_2

Margot Helene Margot_2

Elizabeth and Meredith Elizabeth_and_meredith_2

Cindy and Michele  Michele_and_cindy_2

Meredith from Sweetness and Light Sweetness_2

And here some more moms from 4 Real

Carole_2

Kathleen_2

I wish I had taken more pictures. Hopefully next year, right?

