Rockinbloggirl_2 

Yep! Thanks to Lisa at Joyful Chaos. She has nominated me as a Rockin’ Girl. Lisa, you are such an inspiration to me, and everyone who reads your blog. I’ve really enjoyed reading about all the beautiful blessings in your life. You Rock!

Here are my choices for a few more Rockin’ Girls:

Cay at Cajun Cottage Under the Oaks. Cay, I have learned so much from you. Your family knows how to learn and have fun at the same time. I would love to visit your Cottage someday. It reminds me of my childhood days in P.R.

Marybeth at Held Together. Funny, funny, funny. Marybeth, I can’t wait to meet you. I love reading your "Held Happenings" and most of all seeing those pictures of Boo and Twinkle.

Mary at Mary’s Voice. Mary, your faith is so beautiful, and you are such a fun and devoted mom. You are truly an inspiration to me.

Jenn at Family in Feast and Feria. I never knew there were so many ways to celebrate the Liturgical year. You have inspired me to learn more about the church. This is a great gift to our children.

All you ladies rock!!!

