Either way, I LOVE this color.

Kim, over at Starry Sky Ranch, has a fun challenge. A Loveliness of color carnival. Here is my small contribution. I didn’t realize until now, I have this color in almost every room of my house :  )

In our family room, 

Flower_1

Guadalupe_2 

Icons 

Curtains_family

Family_room

in our Sunroom,

Candle_sun_room_1

Sunroom

and in our Kitchen. I love roosters just as much…

Jar_1

Middle_rooster

Roosters 

Corner_roosters

Rooster_holder

In our Rosary Room,

Curtains_living

 

Rosary_room

the front door, and even the flowers in the basket.

Door_1   

In our Bedroom. Can you see the little votive candles?

Candle_room 

Candles_room 

Curtains_bed

And the boys room.

Boys_curtains

These are the boys’ initials.

Letters

Even my Rosary. A very dear priest gave this to me. He bought it in Rome last year.

Rosary_3

